Make Every Breath Count – a tribute to Art Shirk

Make Every Breath Count is tattooed on my chest (and in my heart) as a daily reminder to embrace the moment and to say YES to life. Make Every Breath Count is inspired by Art Shirk, a man who lived, loved and died consciously and true to his life purpose […]


Aging With Pride, Purpose And Pleasure

Life is short; throw all the colours you want at it. When does aging begin? Research suggests that biological aging occurs in the 20s. Embracing aging begins much later, sometimes in our 50s and beyond. In my mind, embracing aging is about living with pride, purpose and pleasure. Pride because […]


Coaching For Men

While I provide consulting, coaching and leadership development to anyone wanted to expand their life, I have developed a niche for coaching men. Why ? Men all want the same thing as women . . . a happy fulfilling life. So what is different? The difference is that many men […]


Get Naked And Play

“It’s easy to take off your clothes and have sex; people do it all the time, but opening up your soul to someone, letting them into your spirit, thoughts, fears, future, hopes, and dreams . . . that’s being naked.” ~Rob Bell To get naked and play is about being […]


You Are Amazing Just The Way You Are 2

These days, it seems like there’s always something new we should be doing to improve our lives. I am exhausted from constantly striving to improve myself ? Are you ?  While coaching is one of many ways to support you in enriching your life, it’s OK to take a break […]

Vivre chaque moment pleinement – un hommage à Art Shirk

“Make Every Breath Count” est tatoué sur ma poitrine (et dans mon coeur) comme un rappel quotidien de vivre chaque moment pleinement et de dire OUI à la vie. “Make Every Breath Count” est inspiré de Art Shirk, un homme qui a vécu, aimé et est mort consciemment et fidèle […]


Vieillir avec fierté, buts et plaisir

La vie est courte; mettez-y toutes les couleurs que vous y voulez. Quand le vieillissement commence-t-il? La recherche suggère que le vieillissement biologique débute dans la vingtaine. La prise de conscience du vieillissement commence beaucoup plus tard, parfois dans la cinquantaine et au-delà. Dans mon esprit, apprécier le vieillissement est […]


Coaching pour hommes

Tandis que je fournis des services de consultation, de coaching et de développement du leadership à tous ceux qui veulent enrichir leur vie, j’ai développé un créneau pour le coaching des hommes. Pourquoi ? Les hommes veulent la même chose que les femmes … une vie épanouissante et heureuse. Qu’est-ce […]


Se mettre à nu et jouer

“Il est facile d’enlever vos vêtements et faire l’amour; les gens font cela tout le temps, mais l’ouverture de votre âme à quelqu’un, permettre aux autres d’entrer dans votre esprit, vos pensées, vos craintes, vos espoirs et vos rêves … ça c’est se mettre à nu.” ~Rob Bell, auteur Se mettre […]